Events

Stock Car Racing

Tuesday Night Oval Practices Begin on May 1, 2018


Saturday, May 5, 2018 FRRC Practice

   

Saturday, May 12, 2018 TUNDRA


Thursday, May 17, 2018 WIR Preseason Pit Party & Car Show


Thursday, May 24,  Al Huss Auto Night Season Opener


Thursday May 31, FRRC Thursday Night Thunder


Thursday June 7, L&S Electric Red Race


Thursday June 14, Weld Specialty Gas & Equipment "Scout Night"

Pavement Pounder IMCA Sport Mod Series 


Thursday June 21, Werner Electric Supply Night " BigWheel Races"


Thursday June 28, FRRC Ken's Sports /Great American Cookie Night "Kids Coin Drop"


Thursday July 5, FRRC Thursday Night Thunder "Fireworks Show"


Thursday July 12, Vanderloop Equipment / Scott Vanderloop Memorial White Race


Thursday July 19, FRRC Thursday Night Thunder Pavement Pounder IMCA Sport Mods Series 


Thursday July 26, Werner Electric Supply Night, Bruce Mueller All Star Memorial 


Thursday August 2, Appleton Rotary Club Night


Monday, August 6, 2018 Dixieland 250 ARCA Midwest Tour Practice


Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Dixieland 250 ARCA Midwest Tour Race


Thursday August 9, NAPA Ball Auto and Truck Blue Race


Thursday August 16, FRRC Thursday Night Thunder 

Pavement Pounder IMCA Sport Mods Series " BigWheel Races"


Thursday August 23, FRRC Thursday Night Thunder


Thursday August 30, Budweiser Fan Appreciation Night presented by Valley Liquor

"Free Beer and corn"


Fri September 7, Budweiser Eve of Destruction 


Saturday Sept 29, Impact Survival Series Enduro 300



Drag Strip

Saturday, April 14, 2018 Tech and Practice


Sunday, April 15, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 1


Saturday, April 21, 2018 Test and Tune


Sunday, April 22, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 2


Saturday, April 28, 2018 Test and Tune


Sunday, April 29, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 3 &

Competition Products Quick 8


Friday, May 4, 2018 Real Street Drags


Saturday, May 5, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 4


Friday, May 18, 2018 Full Throttle 

Friday, Test and Tune & NEW Beat The Heat


Saturday, May 19, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 5


Friday, June 1, 2018 Real Street Drags


Saturday, June 2, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 6 &

Road Trip Bar & Grill Quick 8   


Saturday, June 9, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 7


Friday, June 15, 2018 Full Throttle 

Friday, Test and Tune & NEW Beat The Heat


Saturday, June 16, 2018 Coors Light Nostalgia Nationals & Summit SuperSeries Round 8


Friday, June 22, 2018 Test and Tune


Saturday, June 23, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 9 &

Tim's Snap On Tools of Fond Du Lac Quick 8


Friday, July 6, 2018 Real Street Drags


Saturday, July 7, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 10 &

B&B Race Engines Quick 8


Sunday, July 8, 2018 17th Annual Doc's Harley Davidson Legal Country Drags


Saturday, July 14, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 11 


Sunday, July 15, 2018 17th Annual Doc's Harley Davidson Legal Country Drags Rain Date


Friday, July 20, 2018 Full Throttle 

Friday, Test and Tune & NEW Beat The Heat


Saturday, July 21, 2018 Summer Nationals & Summit SuperSeries Brackets 12 & Goodwin Competition Quick 8


Friday, July 27, 2018 Off the Hook - No Prep


Saturday, July 28, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 13


Friday, August 3, 2018 Real Street Drags


Saturday, August 4, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 14 & C-Tech Quick 8


Friday, August 17, 2018 Full Throttle Friday, Test and Tune & NEW Beat The Heat


Saturday, August 18, 2018 Les Stumpf Ford Jet Car Nationals & Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 15 & Pomps Tire Quick 8


Friday, August 24, 2018 Test and Tune

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 16


Friday, September 21, 2018 Real Street Drags


Saturday, September 22, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 17 & Classic Mechanics Quick 8


Friday, September 28, 2018 Full Throttle Friday, Test and Tune & NEW Beat The Heat


Saturday, September 29, 2018 Summit SuperSeries Brackets Round 18


Saturday, October 6, 2018 Gamblers Race & Test and Tune 


Saturday, October 13, 2018 Gamblers Race & Test and Tune


Saturday, October 20, 2018 Gamblers Race & Test and Tune

Eve of Destruction

Friday, September 7, 2018


Ticket Sales Begin Summer 2018